Skip to content

Whore Is A Compliment

I like sex and money. <3

I have a bit of writer’s block today, so instead of writing a real post, I’m just gonna do a meta-post.

I have a bit of writer’s block today, so instead of writing a real post, I’m just gonna do a meta-post.

I’m going to lie. In other words, I have to protect my privacy, so I’m going to bend facts and replace various names/dates with other, made up, names/dates. This is a necessity when one is blogging about one’s illegal career. I’m not “a liar”, I’m lying. As subtle as the difference may be, it’s there. And I just wanted to let y’all know that that’s the case.

ALSO–

Ask away. Ask me any questions you like about my job. If I don’t want to answer, I’ll tell you, but no matter what I will not be offended. I know prostitution is strange and usually not discussed, and therefore it’s natural to be incredibly curious about it. I’m cool with that. If you have a question, you can either email me at MelinaTheWhore [at] gmail [dot] com, or you can just ask in the comments.

Tags: , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

